top of page

Credits

Radhof

Oberland 49 I-39040 Villandro (BZ)
Partita IVA: 00861620219
Tel. (0039) 0472 84 34 71 - Fax (0039) 0471 84 35 11
Email: info@radhof.com - Web: www.radhof.com 

Consulting & coordination site
allblau is a company for brands & Marketing consultancy in South Tyrol, Italy.
+39 349 35 44 750
hello@allblau.com
allblau.com

Concept, design and text
Patricia Plangger
Sabrina Schenk

 

Disclaimer
Radhof makes every effort to ensure that the information contained on this website is correct. A liability or guarantee for the topicality, correctness and completeness of the information provided is excluded. Furthermore, Radhof is not responsible for the content of external websites connected via hyperlinks. Radhof reserves the right to make changes or additions to the information provided without prior notice.

Online Dispute Resolution
Online dispute resolution in accordance with EU Regulation No. 524/2013: The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), which you can find under the link https://ec.europa.eu/CONSUMERS/ODR/. Consumers have the opportunity to use this platform to settle their disputes about contractual obligations arising from online purchase or online service contracts.

PERSONAL DATA PROCESSING OWNER
The owner of the processing of personal data from accessing and using the website is Radhof Oberland 49
, 39040 Villanders – Italy. Radhof is responsible for data protection.
For detailed information on the modalities of managing the site in relation to the processing of personal data of those who consult this site, see the section on data protection.

image sources
Andreas Andergassen, Hannes Niederkofler, Klausen Tourism Association, Brixen Tourism Association, IDM South Tyrol.

copyright
The layout of the homepage, the graphics used and the content of the Radhof website are protected by copyright. The duplication of information, in particular the use of texts, parts of texts or images requires the prior written consent of Radhof.

Privacy

Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer and enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators and to provide other services related to website activity and internet usage.

Google may also transfer this information to third parties if required to do so by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Under no circumstances will Google associate your IP address with other Google data. You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; we would like to point out to you however that in this case you can if applicable not use all functions of this website in full.
By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Information pursuant to art. 1 paragraph 125 et seq. of law no. 124 of 4 August 2017
With reference to art. 1, paragraph 125 et seq. of Law 124/2017, it is announced that in the 2019 financial year the company will receive state aid and de minimis aid, which, according to the transparency provisions in force, will be submitted by the respective paying bodies to the national register of State aid (Registro Nazionale degli Aiuti di Stato/RNA), to which reference is made here.

data protection
In accordance with art. 13 of Legislative Decree no. 196 of June 30, 2003 and subsequent amendments and additions, we hereby inform you that all data that you provide via our website or via other means (fax, e-mail, post) to sent to us, collected and stored. Within the framework of the legal requirements, we guarantee that the processing of personal data takes place in consideration of the basic rights and freedoms as well as the dignity of the person concerned with special reference to secrecy, personal identity and the right to protection of personal data.

The personal data processed by us are not subject to dissemination.
Article 7 of the Data Protection Act gives data subjects the right to confirm and check, correct and supplement their data, to request that the data be deleted, blocked and converted into anonymous data if the processing violates the legal provisions. He has the right, for a legitimate reason, to oppose, in whole or in part, the processing of his data, as well as to request its cancellation, blocking, transformation into anonymous data and, without justifiable reason, when data is used for the purpose of commercial information, sending promotional material, direct sales , used for market and opinion research.

The data controller is Radhof Oberland 49 I-39040 Villanders (BZ)

bottom of page

top of page

Impressum

Radhof

Oberland 49 · I-39040 Villandro (BZ)
Partita IVA: 00861620219
Tel. (0039) 0472 84 34 71 - Fax (0039) 0471 84 35 11
E-Mail: info@radhof.com - Web: www.radhof.com 

Beratung & Koordination Website
allblau ist ein Unternehmen für Marken- & Marketingberatung in Südtirol, Italien.
+39 349 35 44 750
hello@allblau.com
allblau.com

Concept, Design und Texte
Patricia Plangger
Sabrina Schenk

 

Harftungsauschluss
Radhof bemüht sich, nach bestem Vermögen dafür Sorge zu tragen, dass die in diesem Internetauftritt enthaltenen Informationen zutreffend sind. Eine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen ist jedoch ausgeschlossen. Ferner ist Radhof für den Inhalt der über Hyperlink extern verbundenen Internetauftritte nicht verantwortlich. Radhof behält sich vor, ohne Ankündigung, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen.

Online-Streitbeilegung
Online-Streitbeilegung gemäß EU-Verordnung Nr. 524/2013: Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie unter dem Link https://ec.europa.eu/CONSUMERS/ODR/ finden. Verbraucher haben die Möglichkeit, diese Plattform für die Beilegung ihrer Streitigkeiten über vertragliche Verpflichtungen aus Onlinekauf- oder online Dienstleistungsverträgen zu nutzen.

INHABER DER VERARBEITUNG DER PERSÖNLICHEN DATEN
Der Inhaber der Verarbeitung der persönlichen Daten aus dem Zugriff auf die Website und deren Benutzung ist Radhof Oberland 49
, 39040 Villanders – Italien. Verantwortlicher für den Datenschutz ist Radhof.
Detaillierte Informationen über die Modalitäten der Verwaltung der Website in Bezug auf die Verarbeitung der persönlichen Daten derjenigen, die diese Website konsultieren, finden Sie unter dem Punkt Datenschutz.

Bildquellen
Andreas Andergassen, Hannes Niederkofler, Tourismusverein Klausen, Tourismusverein Brixen, IDM Südtirol.

Urheberrecht
Das Layout der Homepage, die verwendeten Grafiken sowie die Inhalte des Internetauftritts von Radhof sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Vervielfältigung von Informationen, insbesondere die Verwendung von Texten, Textteilen oder Bildmaterial bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Genehmigung von Radhof.

Privacy

Google Analytics
Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google"). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies", Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen.

Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können.
Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Informationen im Sinne des Art. 1 Absatz 125 ff. des Gesetzes Nr. 124 vom 4. August 2017
Bezugnehmend auf Art. 1, Absatz 125 ff. des Gesetzes 124/2017 wird bekannt gegeben, dass die Gesellschaft im Geschäftsjahr 2019 staatliche Beihilfen und De-minimis-Beihilfen erhalten, die laut den geltenden Transparenzbestimmungen von den jeweiligen auszahlenden Körperschaften an das gesamtstaatliche Verzeichnis der Staatlichen Beihilfen (Registro Nazionale degli Aiuti di Stato/RNA) zu melden sind, auf welches hier verwiesen wird.

Datenschutz
Im Sinne des Art. 13 des Gesetzesvertretenden Dekrets Nr. 196 vom 30. Juni 2003 und nachfolgende Änderungen und Ergänzungen informieren wir darüber, dass alle Daten, welche Sie über unseren Internetauftritt bzw. über andere Wege (Fax, e-Mail, Post) an uns senden, gesammelt und gespeichert werden. Wir garantieren im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Vorgaben, dass die Verarbeitung der persönlichen Daten unter Berücksichtigung der grundlegenden Rechte und Freiheiten sowie der Würde des Betroffenen mit besonderem Bezug auf die Geheimhaltung, die persönliche Identität und das Recht auf Schutz der persönlichen Daten erfolgt.

Die von uns verarbeiteten persönlichen Daten unterliegen keiner Verbreitung.
Das Datenschutzgesetz verleiht den Betroffenen gemäß Art. 7 das Recht seine Daten zu bestätigen und zu kontrollieren, zu berichtigen und zu ergänzen, zu beantragen, dass die Daten gelöscht, gesperrt und in anonyme Daten umgewandelt werden, falls die Verarbeitung gegen die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen verstößt. Er hat das Recht sich aus gerechtfertigtem Grund gänzlich oder zum Teil der Verarbeitung seiner Daten zu widersetzen, sowie ihre Löschung, Sperrung, Umwandlung in anonyme Daten zu verlangen und ohne gerechtfertigtem Grund, wenn Daten zum Zwecke der Handelsinformation, des Versands von Werbematerial, des Direktverkaufs, zu Markt- und Meinungsforschung verwendet werden.

Der Inhaber der Datenverarbeitung ist Radhof Oberland 49 · I-39040 Villanders (BZ)

bottom of page